Bestuur & Commissies

Algemeen Bestuur

Wim Benders
Voorzitter

T. 06-53462834
E. w.benders61@kpnmail.nl

Frank Koppes
Penningmeester

T. 06-53947810
E. penningmeester@germaniagroesbeek.nl

Rene Hendriks
Algemeen & Clubhuiszaken

T. 06-53663078
E. rene.hendriks01@gmail.com

Frank Liebers
Secretaris

T. 06-23613785
E. secretaris@germaniagroesbeek.nl

Paul van den Scheur
Algemeen & Sponsoring

T. 06-53322022
E. pvandenscheur@upcmail.nl

Erik Peters
Financiele- en ledenadministratie

T. 06-11045300
E. erik.peters@germaniagroesbeek.nl

Randy van den Broeke
Jeugdzaken

T. 06-54611710
E. r.vandenbroek1@upcmail.nl

Willie Verbeet
Algemeen, Sponsoring & PR

T. 06-22235292
E. willieverbeet@hv.nl

Overige Functie’s

Robin Janssen
Administratie & Evenementen

T. 06-28860904
E. administratie@germaniagroesbeek.nl
E. evenementen@germaniagroesbeek.nl

Peter Schoofs
Jeugd, Gedrag & Visie

T. 06-23949618
E. peter.schoofs.49@gmail.com

Oskar Kersten
Sponsoring

T. 06-23620112
E. sponsoring@germaniagroesbeek.nl

Maike Jochoms
PR & Marketing

T. 06-14434884
E. pr@germaniagroesbeek.nl

Tom Verbeet
Sponsoring & Algemene zaken Jeugd

T. 06-10011726
E. tomverbeet@hv.nl

Stichting Sportpark Noord

Rob Verheijen
Voorzitter

T. 06-22886721
E. voorzitter@stichtingsportparknoord.nl 

Kees Heijmans
Secretaris

T. 06-16353554
E. secretaris@sportparknoord.nl